Imagen fondo módulo Cabecera


Executive Committee

Member Title
Ms.Fernando Bergasa Executive Chairman
Ms.Cristina Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Antonio España Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ignacio Pereña General Counsel and Secretary of the Board
Ms.Javier Crespo Manager of Operations
Ms.Diego Sánchez Manager of Network, Facilities and Transmission
Ms.Miguel Mayrata Manager of Business Diversification
Ms.Javier Migoya Director for Industries, Business and Public Administrations
Ms.Andrés Oliva Residential Manager
Ms.Borja Polo Business Development Director
Ms.Susana Lorenzo Resources Director
Ms.Estefanía Somoza Communication & Institutional Relations Director
Ms.Mireya Martinez Internal Audit Director